You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attn All VENEZUELAN'S....please comment on this post, I know things are bad....I want to help.

in #venezuela7 years ago

Hi, my name's Genesis and yes, I live in Venezuela. I had to move from a state to another so I can study in college, my mom does what she can to keep everything well at home and also pay for my residence and university. It's really hard for her so basically I'm in steemit to try to help her with expenses.

Nice and solidarity initiative which you had, thanks for that.

PS: I'm sorry if my english is grammatically incorrect but I'm still learning the language.

Sort:  

Your English looks pretty good to me. 😀

Hola Genesis,

You write well in English. I'm learning Spanish and am not nearly as good at writing in Spanish yet. Followed you.

Hey, thank you.

Really, Spanish is not easy, it requires dedication and practice. My advice: Don't hurry up, go slowly so you can understand it better. Good luck.

Gracias por el consejo.

It won't be easy, my goal is to read and speak a little most days of the week to improve my vocabulary. After that, to find a native speaker I can have conversations with.

Wow, that's incredible. Don't worry, you're going to make it great.

And if you need help, you can tell me, maybe I can help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33