"Hello World", Welcome to my life :) (my presentation)

in #venezuela7 years ago (edited)


hello steemians!



First of all I want to send a greeting to the whole steemit community.


My name is Henry Paez, my profession is Electronic engineer, I live in Venezuela, I'm 27 years old and I am happily married, even without children (for now), we have a dog that we love as a daughter.


I am currently working for a company that provides technical service to hemodialysis machines or at least it was the only thing I was dedicated to discovering blockchain, as surely you already know Venezuela is experiencing one of the worst financial crises in its history.


food shortages, medicines, and an extremely high cost of living due to the little money that is earned by working. but everything is not bad, venezuela is a paradise, full of warm and very loving people, incredible landscapes as much as beaches and mountains.


from a positive point of view, I share a few words of einstein "The crisis is the best blessing that can happen to people and countries, because the crisis brings progress."

the family was a wonderful thing but in turn it brought with it a lot of responsibilities in terms of time and economic level in a country where simply buying food is a challenge. this set of challenges brought me to the world of blockchain and cryptocoins, my passion for mathematics, programming took me to learn one of the best job in the world. do trading.


nowadays I can say that the cryptos have changed my life see u later !!! 


Sort:  

Congratulations @electronicshd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Cool! You have been signed up for some time now so thanks for finally sharing with us. Have one upvote from me and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Congratulations @electronicshd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59