You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in a Hyper-Inflating Economy: An Interview with Venezuelan Steemian @rivendels

in #venezuela7 years ago

Damn! This really is hard to read. It socks me how quickly their lives were turned upside down. The fact that just over $33 USD is a months pay is just not comprehensible to me.

I'm going to upvote everything she puts out, I hope others will do the same!

Sort:  

That is the story of a country that once was rich in oil, minerals and good lands. The deterioration was fleeting. Thank you very much for your support @dwhntx. That help you have given me, I will not forget. I hope this bad situation that we are going through is over and we can rebuild our country. A big greeting for you. :)

I truly believe you can earn significantly more money being here on steemit than the job you currently have. I hope you find this community to be a blessing to yourself and your family!

I know, it's crazy. Thanks so much for showing your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43