You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in a Hyper-Inflating Economy: An Interview with Venezuelan Steemian @rivendels

in #venezuela7 years ago (edited)

What a great thing you are doing here.
Wish my vote was worth more! I went and upvoted some of her active blogs to make up for it.

Sometimes we get tied up in our daily routine and don't realize how great we have it.

Darryl

Sort:  

Many thanks @dadview, I really appreciate your support. I hope someday I can also help more people with my vote. Greetings. :)

That's great Darryl. Thanks mate. I wish my vote was worth more too. And so true about our tendency. It's helpful to gain a little perspective and remember that we have a lot to be thankful for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42