You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Homeless] binnacle of an odyssey. Metamorphosis process!

in #venezuela5 years ago

Dear @por500bolos

I've just learned about your difficult situation. There is very little I could do to show my support (I upvoted all your latest posts with 15k sp voting power a moment ago, but it surely isn't much).

Please know that my heart is with you and others in similar position. Stay strong buddy.

How are you preparations for trip to Spain?

ps. your knowledge and skills are mindblowing. But I presume that demand for those skills within country like Venezuela must be close to zero.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you very much for having taken the time to read my posts and have find out and learned a bit more about my current situation @crypto.piotr. :)

Yeah! an upvote with a 15k sp VP may be seen like it isn't much. But you can bet it is highly appreciated.

There is very little I could do to show my support.

I know mate. Perhaps your further attention to my next posts with some novelties would be enough.

How are you preparations for trip to Spain?

At this moment, I still find myself a little hands tied up until receive the concrete response of my relatives in Spain. I need to know beforehand what would be my final destination if any of them could confirm me to be in a position to host me in their homes for a while.

This info is vital, in order to know which plane ticket I would have to buy and then, with plane ticket in hand, start the paperwork in the embassy to obtain a serie of documents that I'd need to have before traveling.

As for the last paragraph in your very welcome comment. Yeah mate, my panoply of mindblowing skills within a country like Venezuela, pretty much are close to zero demand right now. However, I managed to squeeze them decently well in the past.

Cheers!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38