My Presentation

in #venezuela4 years ago

Hi, how are you? Best regards to the entire STEEMIT community. My name is: Alexander Ortiz. I am 51 years old and I am a native of Los Teques - Venezuela. My profession: Master in construction, with technical knowledge in Electricity, General plumbing, Welder first, Carpenter, And by hobby I work computer science. Here my physical presentation:


I am married with four daughters, all of them of legal age. "I'm Grandpa" I have 6 grandchildren.
I love my profession because I like to create, always do something new, here in one of my works:


I consider myself a hyperactive person, restless, I always have to be doing something, such as going to the gym:


I like to be fit, always dynamic


At my age I have lived a bit of everything, Multilevel experiences. But I have also had moments of anguish and fear. My daughter almost died:

2 open heart operations and I manage to survive, there is a great god who accompanies her and today she is still with me:
My motto is: This is not for me !!! But I will try.
Constancy, Patience and dedication.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bonyabor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Bienvenido a Steemit Alexander

No hablo español, así que con la ayuda de Google Translate, espero que entiendas mi mensaje.

Vi tu #introducción a ti mismo y es un placer conocerte.
Blogging es lo que se trata en este blockchain. La mejor parte es que podrías ganar dinero.
He estado aquí por un tiempo y me encanta!
¡Pero ten cuidado con todas tus contraseñas, nunca renuncies a ellas! Son tuyos.
Para obtener consejos de seguridad, visite el libro blanco.
Or visite https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them y
https://steemit.com/spanish/@joseacabrerav/espanol-guia-de-steemit-para-creadores-de-contenido-artistas-de-los-siete-escalones-cientificos-y-practicantes-de-espiritualidad
La aplicación Steemify que utilizo también es excelente, está disponible en la AppStore y de forma gratuita, puede ver qué está pasando en su cuenta. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness -votar
También Partiko, Appics y Steepshot son útiles y gratis. Te deseo buena suerte en mi camino y te veré por aquí.
Se agradece su valor y aporte y si tiene alguna pregunta, hágamelo saber.
¡Estoy aquí todos los días! Visitado @heyhaveyamet y Discord SteemTerminal tambien.
Saludos desde
Brittandjosie
desde los Países Bajos

steemterminal discord invite
https://discord.gg/CW9kXb

Thank you, it is good to start with good advice from the community and especially if it comes from a person with a lot of experience in this field. I will do my best.

Welcome to steemit @bonyabor.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

you are a strong man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85