You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success Lives Well by Your Side, Just knock on the Door and it Will Welcome You With Pleasure and Kindness! Part #1

in #venezuela5 years ago

Hello dear friend, I have been a little away from the platform because in the area that I live we have had many inconveniences with telecommunications (telephone and internet). I'm catching up on your publications that I always enjoy reading. And with this I feel very identified. Everything you mention here is real, I have read many comments that have been made to make you look bad, but those who really have us time following you must be clear that you are a person worthy to follow, your messages are positive and encouraging ... I do not see the problem in which you use robots ... perhaps others do not? There are many whales that do it, so why the attack with you ... you just have to ignore them. When you know who you are, that does not matter !!! I can particularly say that you are a noble person and that you really like to help others. You do not use those robots to benefit only you, and that's what matters, unlike others who only think about them.

With respect to my Venezuela ... steemit is a great help, since the money does not reach because of the great inflation that suffocates us, therefore we must dedicate ourselves to publish and comment, always work in spite of the adversities, these days are crucial As for politics, so we do not know what may happen, we hope that everything goes well and we can have a country totally free.

Thank you very much for your support, your advice and your best wishes for my beautiful Venezuela !!!

God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97