You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "CADTM" ..¡Oh boy! ¿Do you really really wanna know what's going on in Venezuela?

in #venezuela6 years ago

I tried to reply friendly to that slanter (is that the correct word?) post @palikari123 mentioned but then he showed what kind of guy he is by playing a game.
The sockpuppeteer now showed his true intentions and now it all unravels...
I never wanted to get mixed up in all this but now that I am, all I can do is expose the truth...
It really makes me sad. I need to investigate this further to see what i'm going to do with this.

@palikari123's Informationwar article is one of the best articles I have seen in IW.
It's interesting to see how they are exposing themselves.

All we can do is stick with the truth.

Looks like he wants to get us involved in his BS, but we don't have to, just google his name, read his posts and it will now be clear on what side he is on.

To everyone in venezuela who is at the bottom of the pit, please stay strong and don't allow these shitheads to divide you. As they say: United we stand divided we fall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63