You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Situation in Venezuela

in #venezuela6 years ago

translastion:

hello, my humble point of view is that there is no longer any resistance, they say that "the one who gets tired loses" with tears in my eyes I tell you that I have already lost. I am a simple citizen that when they called marches, closed streets, plebiscite, etc., I went. I tried to make a difference, I talked to the agents of the Bolivarian National Guard without any answer, on different occasions I risked my integrity and that of my family (once my husband was one of the many detained, tortured and threatened) I will never understand why the officials support the regime if they themselves are also affected by the crisis! At least I have the satisfaction of the duty fulfilled although I would like to have done more!

Thanks for your reply @cheytania
What can we do on this platform to help you?

Gracias por su respuesta @cheytania
¿Qué podemos hacer en esta plataforma para ayudarte?

Is it safe to use the internet?
¿Es seguro usar internet?

https://www.translate.com/
http://translation.babylon-software.com/
https://translate.google.com

Sort:  

gracias por tu buena voluntad! y en realidad no se que tan seguro sea usar el internet!

De nada. Ojalá pudiera hacer más que solo hablar contigo.

Te deseo mucha fuerza y buena salud. Si hay algo que podamos hacer desde Accros the globe, avísenos para que podamos intentarlo.

Espero que la traducción del software tenga sentido, amigo mío. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48