You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in a Hyper-Inflating Economy: An Interview with Venezuelan Steemian @rivendels

in #venezuela7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning @jasonstagger.
Welcome to know the news about the situation in Venezuela.
I congratulate you on this great work.
It is a perfect portrait of a situation that is repeated throughout Venezuela.
Examples such as @rivendels, give a clear idea of what young professionals live in this country.
She is full of hope and optimism.
But many other young people, have exhausted themselves and emigrated to other countries to perform trades as waiters, or waiters in restaurants. And start an uncertain life, away from your family.
Your kindness and interest in this interview is admirable.
And @rivendels' answers, are of a great person.
Thank you, and let the world know this situation.
I suggest to use tag Spanish, in the place of provenezuela (this is a user)

Sort:  

Gracias @armonia, la verdad que trato de permanecer en el país. Ojala no tenga que tomar la decisión de emigrar como han hecho tantos de mis amigos. Mi pensar es seguir luchando y no dejarme vencer. Saludos.

Thanks @armonia, the truth that I try to stay in the country. I hope I do not have to make the decision to emigrate as so many of my friends have done. My thinking is to keep fighting and not let myself win. Greetings.

Thanks for your kind comment and for the tag recommendation. @rivendels did a great job sharing her story.

Te sigo y me sigues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42