Sort:  

we use to have one like that - in white

What would you say about this one????
image
It was very popular car called ZAPOROZEC...
My dad took me (when I was 4 yo) for a ride on the front... Like you said: no seatbelts...no settee for kids...any of health and safety rules at all... And well I have little scratch on my nose after "close meeting" with the dashboard of dad's car. Fortunately the speed was as a tortoise...so nothing seriously happened bad to me... Today would be something like this unacceptable.... He he

I bet your dad let you at the drivers seat with him and hold the driving wheel while driving :)
at least my Dad let me do this all the time - it was something to brag about to friends at kinder-garden

Of course I sat oon his lap plenty times.

Great find. Which brand is it, any details about engine, production time, etc.?

Brand " SYRENA" production is from Poland - you would not believe the engine and other details about this car :)
anyways if you feel like it google it you be surprised

Thanks a lot!

Lol.. That car will be so expensive now

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 22:59:11
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 16.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38