Photo Contest: Vehicle Photography

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

"I live my life a quarter mile at a time." - Dom Toretto

FB_IMG_1468547005993.jpg

Original photo by me

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IMG_20160521_210041.jpg

Photo taken through my old Lenovo Phone.
Location: SM Batangas City, Batangas Philippines
Event: B2B
Entry for @juliank's Daily Photo Contest.

Description:
Raw photo with HDR EFFECT. Both of these photos were taken at one of the car shows I went to in Batangas. And did I mention before that I am also a car enthusiast?

Yes, you got that right, siree. I love cars! Specially the fast ones! And oh, how I love taking photos of the beautiful cars.

I, for one, is also a huge fan of Vin Diesel's Fast and Furious series. And I still remember how I marathoned the series and never grew tired of watching it endlessly. Crazy, right? And that time the news broke that Paul Walker left us? That surely did break my heart, to be honest. (May his soul rest in peace) I was really devastated that time wishing it was all just a bad dream. But it was not.

I'm not much of a fan of muscle cars, but I think this is justified photo. I myself, love this photo! I hope you do too. Bu I'm more of GTR-kind-of-girl. Big fan, really.

Anyone else here who loves cars? Raise your hands along with your feet! LOL

Sharing a photo of me at the event just because I love them cars
IMG_20160521_220456.jpg

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Please check out our Ohana's blog @steemitfamilyph and join us! Be part of our family who each gives out a helping hand to every member. Or Check out our tag, #steemitfamilyph and discover amazing talents! :)

Thank you for the usual support!


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 18:56:10
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 97.60/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I don't like cars especially, but with you in the middle, the picture is so much better :)) I am just kidding, the first photo is really great too!

Hahahaha aww thanks! Been gone for a while and I surely missed your thoughful comments on my posts! 😊 It's nice to be back here steeming again. 😊

nice sound system and lights

Yeaaah! Super bad ass right?

Nice photos sis! I also like how you presented your post with humor. Great post indeed!

Thank you so much dear sis! I'm happy to put smiles on anyone's face :) Makes me happy too :D Thanks for checking out my post :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97