Travelling playroom

in #vehiclephotography7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Travelling playroom


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsB ad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Traci, your kids are beautiful! And glad the rough patch is in the past!

Thanks so much, @appiepearl - I'm totally biased, but I happen to agree! LOL! Even better, they're just as gorgeous on the inside (again biased, but other people have said so before I even offered to bribe them, so... 😉).

My mom loved her station wagon because of all the children that could fit in it. I love the photograph! It doesn't take much to make children happy.

Yep - I remember our family station wagon (back in the late 60s/early 70s!) being one of my favorite cars ever. I was so psyched when we found out this wagon (which we no longer own) had the fold down seats in the back, just like the old days (and since this car was a 1980s-something, not that surprising - LOL). And thanks so much, @bosssarah!

You're welcome! Station wagons have came and gone. I wonder if like most fads, if they will ever come back in style?

Here's to hoping! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65