AE86 in Initial D!

in #vehiclephotography7 years ago (edited)


Background: Initial D (Japanese: 頭文字Dイニシャル・ディー) is a Japanese sports manga series created by Shuichi Shigeno

This is a car that I saw in someone else garage, and yes, it is the AE 86 in Initial D! It even has the number 86 in the license plate!


If you like my post, you might follow me @sweetorange.
Sort:  

Gorgeous! Been thinking about buying an ae86, but I love my Skyline too much to give it up and I can't afford both....

Oooh I found a skyline friend! I'm in an R32 GT-R, what about yourself? :) I also run a JDM discord if you are keen to join us crazy JDM folk... Sorry @sweetorange for the plug

I'd certainly be open to joining the discord!

That's fine, just discuss whatever you want ! :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 06:58:38
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 77.30/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I never knew Dunlop produced cars

係香港到見到架?😂

Ys! 好似係郊區

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43