Vehicle Photography Contest - Porsche

Greetings,

My entry for #vehiclephotography:
(@juliank, thank you for hosting it.)

IMG_20160821_202433.jpg

This photo was made after I helped our guests of the hotel to park properly. Looks simple right?
I was surprised how many owners did not know how to park these beauties. After few repairs, we lined them up nicely.

Than my note 4 made this photo that I'm sharing with you today. I hope you like it.

Take care & thank you for stopping by.

aakonc.jpg

Sort:  

yeah i like it. and i looooove porsche and its drivetechnology.

have a nice day man

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 14:01:05
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 437.21/800.00
Total Photos: 53
Total comments: 30
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.05 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Porsches are life x

pps.jpg

Feel free to visit my blog for more pics ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78