Travelled all the way from UAE to Kerala with me 17 years ago to be part of Steemit 🚲steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0596.JPG

DSC_0591.JPG

DSC_0586.JPG

This guy is almost 17 years old. In these years it lost a pedal(on the opposite side) and one part of the handle but isn't it still cute??It was actually my brother's.We got this from 1 &2 Dirhams shop in United Arab Emirates long time ago.It still has a place in our showcase.
This time when I went home I had one glance at this and thought it would make a good picture for @juliank 's #vehiclephotography.
We bought three toy vehicles from there.Another one is a yellow superbike which I'll be adding next wednesday in the same category.And the other one was a beautiful black and silver car with openable doors.Sadly lost him when a 3 year old child came to visit us.No matter what all his parents offered he wouldn't let go of that car*Sigh😶 Hmm I can spare one vehiclephotography for a 3 year old,right?Let him have the fun😁
And I feel so happy to get in to @juliank 's list two times for #vehiclephotography with my photographs of all toy vehicles😁
Its here 👇
https://steemit.com/blog/@photocontests/16-spectacular-vehicle-photos
https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@photocontests/photocontests-selection-201801220000043007

Happy Steeming
@silenteyes

Also have a look at my recent post👇
Silenteyes learns to paint with a knife🔪
DSC_0261.JPG

Sort:  

very old memory...and welcome back....good to see u back

this cycle reminds me of a toy scooter I had. I used to have so much fun with it. thanks for bringing back memories

Glad you liked it😊

This post is upvoted by @IndiaUnited Trail. If you haven't joined the trail, please join the trail by following the instructions here . All the best

@bobinson

Thank you team India.Already joined the trail👍

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31