Sort:  

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Haha, I've actually seen this before on a Subaru Forestor

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 19:13:10
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 157.81/200.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Heehehe!! beautiful. I love it.

Same as you i have started my travel blog also. I am inspired by you. I have visited 83 countries till now so i have a lot to share with you. I hope you will love it.

Great one!

Beautiful my friend.

Outstanding photography brother
Thank for sharing this post@scottdphoto

i would hate that, it is a catchy sentence that is true, but i would hate that re marque on my car ! :-) well done !

Dirty is the way an SUV is supposed to be, right?

Ha, I've always loved seeing the imaginative messages people would leave on overly dirty windows. I've seen them on the backs of tractor-trailers that were amusing (I wasn't able to capture them though, I'm always the one driving lol).

Good post! Visit our blog and see the latest news and the best tops :D Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49