1980 Honda Civic

IMG_0776.JPG

When I first saw this car, on the side of the road, I knew it had to be mine. I'm not usually into cars and I wouldn't be able to have a sturdy conversation about them, but when I came across this beaut something set a fire in me... and my current car was about to die.

I bought it within the week and without the help of my brothers or a mechanical man, which everyone would recommend against. I get it, it may be foolish, but I don't like waiting around for someone's help who's always too busy.

And let me tell you... buying his car is one of the best decisions I have ever made. It has crazy low miles and runs like a champ. Not only that, but an all maroon interior.

This is a photo I took on my sisters @joleenwillis driveway last year when we still had snowstorms.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 23:30:11
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.35/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love older cars. They built them so much better back then

Yes I agree! And they are made out of metal still instead of plastic. Wish more cars could these days could be built better.

Rhonda the Honda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71