You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 43 Captivating Vehicle Photos

in #vehiclephotography7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations all! Some very interesting compositions that make boring look interesting!
I have enjoyed them all, but the "Bike Parking in China" by @jctdesign is still my favourite since I first saw it a few days ago! I really like the composition, the contrast, the subject! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @rimicane! I like your shot as well. It is sort of an indirect interpretation of the theme, and the composition and texture are wonderful.

@jctdesign Whereabouts in China did you shoot that photo? I’m from East China ;) interesting to see your China-related posts.

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Hi @itchyfeetdonica, this was taken in Dongguan, at the Hyatt near Songshan Lake. When I travel to China, I am usually either in the Pearl River Delta area or up around Shanghai.

@rimicane, I like your photos too! They are usually pretty unique. There’s a kind of special beauty in it as always.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43