Sort:  

@pipurilla. I did have a channel on tsu called ‘signs, symbols and shapes.’ Maybe that is what you remember.

Yes, I remember you name, Joanne and also your channel! Now I see clear! 😉
Here is a stickers and signs challenge, every saturday, I think. It's hosted by @margaretwise
Do you remember my channel "Bug's eye photos"? It had nearly 100 followers, when TSU turned to dark.

Yes, I remember your channel. It was a big shock to me when TSU went dark...lost the $20 + I had worked hard to acquire. :)

Similar for me! I also had some 20 or 21 $, when it went dark. I was shocked for weeks, not only because of the money, but more because I missed everybody so much. I missed my fellow TSUvians, my channel, the great interaction etc.
I was looking to find a substitute and tried everything around like Niume, 8, .... (I even forgot the names of most of them).
Steemit was the relief, it did not only replace TSU but is much more to me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36