Cuba´s Classic: shiny oldtimer Buick parked in front of Grand Teatro de la Havana

Hi Steemers!

my today´s post will surely please every old car enthusiast :) As you probably know, Cuba is still full of classic American cars from the 1950s and 1960s. There are thousands of these fancy, well-preserved oldtimers riding around the historic center of Havana, which is also where I took this shot. The stylish building behind the car is Grand Teatro de la Havana, another iconic landmark of this extraordinary city.

IMG_20171026_110728.jpg

This is also my entry for today´s #vehiclephotography contest organized by @juliank and @photocontests.

Thank you for visiting my blog and voting for me in the contest :) Have a great Wednesday and see you in my next post!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @phortun to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Perfect shot, hope you win;)

Oh Havana! :)
You should try to get whitelisted with steemcleaners so they won't detect your own stock photos as duplicates. Strangely, I have not had this issue yet despite selling most of the photos I post here as stock photos; maybe the watermark makes the difference..

Sounds like a good idea as I post some of my stock photos too. Thank you! :)

Někteří hlídači jsou šílení ;-). Nic však nenadělají s tím, že děláš pěkné fotky

Díky :) Ale popravdě moc nevím, co s tím. Svých fotek z fotobanky mám v plánu tu postovat víc...

tak si plácni do jednoho rohu nějakou svou značku a možná to pomůže, pokud už jsi to nepublikoval někde jinde

Díky, kolega výše psal, že u něj to funguje. Asi se o to začnu zajímat.

Wow, what a beautiful classic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41