I'll convert ur pic into a a game cartoon

in #photography6 years ago

I'll convert ur picture into a gaming type cartoon with any background game which u want it will a very unique one ill put the types of colours which u want and ill even write ur name if u want it so if u like it and want it then mention in the comment below!
thank you!
maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

this is really cool. Trying to remember how to embed pictures. Sorry I am kinda old fashioned - thank you for following me! I followed back. I love the shirt on this guy. What a great cartoon!

done and upvoted you :)

Done upvote my posts also.even im following you

Hi I voted for u
Regards @crafter

Vote done ! 😁

Congratulations @schatengarg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello Friends, How Do You Receive Your Good Friend to Meet You The Best and Amazing? Nice to Meet You All #steemiansMy Name @bratlajulaju, Account Name @ kacanghijau I Come From Indonesia tour guide Bali. I'm Welcome And Happy For You Here #steemit or # eSteem.Vote @ good-karma As Our Witness. Do not Forget Follow Me Also @Bratlajulaju I want to say thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60