Vehicle Photography - A Poor Little Thing

in #vehiclephotography7 years ago (edited)

When I see this kind of beast on streets of Edmonton I get the same feeling if I would see the polar bear in Africa or the lion on the north pole.

20180102_113116.jpg

20180102_113058.jpg

People shouldn't keep this kind of toys at minus 30 and on roads full of sand and salt.

This is my entry for @juliank's vehicle photography contest. The photo was taken yesterday with my Samsung's Note8 camera.

Hodl steem and keep posting.

Sort:  

From the looks of the photos, it seems that little Porsche hasn't been out in the cold for too long. The owner probabley had to take it out for a ride for some reason.

Anyways, great catch.

That's akin to driving a quad on the highway. It's hard to tell if they love or hate their Porsche.

The comparison is splendid!😁😁I feel the same way, kinda want to take out a blanket and cover this beauty;)

top down ride makes the windchill -60

Would be fun to slide around a bit in that car. What tires did they have on?

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

i love red car

A polar bear and a penguin walks into a bar ... ;)

Its a porsche car
What a nice picture u have taken @oldtimer
I have also posted on cars and new stuff please visit it and let me know how you like it please

I'd rather see these cars being used than garaged all year and used once or twice :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48