My Friend's VW Beetle

in #vehiclephotography7 years ago (edited)

When I took these photos steemit wasn't born yet. I can use them today for the contest on this great platform. Great.

My friend takes a good care of this puppy. It's the only car in his garage. All his other vehicles are facing harsh Canadian winters. Lucky old VW, I would say.

DSC078381.jpg

It has valid Alberta license plate, but he needs some privacy.

DSC078371.jpg

I hope you like my entry for the @juliank's contest.

This photo was also taken with my Sony DSC camera and this post was written on my smartphone Samsung Note8.

I'm learning something new here on steemit every day.

Sort:  

Even the latest version is very good

Nice

Amazing captured Beetle. This is like a diamond, and what a color.
Volkswagen made some treasures!

i love old cars .. they are really awesome ..

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 0.8200000000000001 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

very good post and the picture is very clear I am very interested to see it

I love the steemit license plates

Amazing car ever. Wonderful look at. Excellent photography. Thanks for sharing such a good post.

High quality photos even though you have been keeping them for a long time. But on this day he is very valuable here. Good luck always for you @oldtimer.

What year is that Bug? Flawless!

I love this beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57