It is a original tank but i forgot the type

in #vehiclephotography7 years ago (edited)

We drove around in Hungary quiet a bit, we came cross this tank, me personal it does not say much, but my husband and my father in law had both great pleasure in studying the object a bit.

My picture is taken with my mobile phone a huaweiP9 wich are known for being the best cameras on mobile but i do not find it very handy :-)

Sort:  

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

thank you, do you mind that i will forget that straight away again ?? lol i will never see differences !! no no do not try ! :-)

Lol, it's not the most important thing to remember for sure :)

i won the vehiclecontest !! what off course makes me very happy, but was that this weeks one?? Thank you very much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81