Work Truck Yangon Myanmar vehiclephotography

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

This interesting work truck drove under the balcony of my hostel while I stayed in Yangon Myanmar.

Work Truck Yangon Myanmar vehicle photography fitinfun.jpg

You can see the organized chaos going on down there on a busy street at rush hour. I was in Chinatown and near the docks so I could pretty much get an interesting photo all day long.

I don’t know what this truck is hauling, but I like the orange flower-looking things that coordinate with the tie-downs for the load.

This is my entry for the #vehiclephotography contest by @juliank. Every Wednesday you can enter your vehicle photos and have a chance to win.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

Nothing at fitinfun would be possible if I was still obese.

Sort:  

That's really strange looking. Especially how it's arranged

I think so too. I was in Yangon for about three days and was happily confused the entire time. It was a new sight at every turn. And not one bit like Thailand although many people told me it was similar before I went.

I do not distinguish what is the other that takes, do you know what it is?

No I don't, and I hope someone else might come here and tell us.

me da curiosidad!

Maybe food which need to be delivery on time.

I don't think it is food, but you never know!

You got a 7.14% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @fitinfun!

anda pasti bisa menang kontes karna foto yang anda posting sangat bagus saya sangat suka

upvote and resteemit done dear......
keep it on...

You got a 6.71% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @fitinfun!

Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 85% reward payout daily!

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.07% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fitinfun!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 6.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.25
Server time: 23:20:37
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 669.94/800.00
Total Photos: 95
Total comments: 80
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 12.50% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @fitinfun!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53