kalesa

when i was a kid, i used to tell my grandfather that it’s bad to ride a kalesa because the horse will get exhausted. I can still clearly recall how he’d laugh and calm me by saying “kakagising lang niyan, at kakakain, kailangan niya magexercise”. 😂
It’s been ages and i still get the same feeling whenever i ride kalesa. And i would be reminded of my late grandfather.

@juliank’s #photocontest #vehiclephotography

B85FE70E-BC5D-4A14-B2B5-9F333224D1E4.jpeg

Sort:  

In Romanian it is called caleașcă.

Interesting to view the origin of this world. It looks the word is coming from the Polish kolasa, originating from kolo (meaning wheel), imported in German, going through the french language as calèche.

Do you have an idea about the origin of this work in your language? Was it coming through the Spanish language?

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @muksal12 I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @muksal12
I would like to express my gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51