Starting plane (hidden) | Vehicle Photography Contest by @juliank

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

Howdy and ahoy Steemians!🙋

This entry "Starting plane" regards to the "Vehicle Photography Contest" #vehiclephotography by @juliank and @photocontests.

You can find the details of the contest here.

Happy wednesday!


Starting plane


28.jpg


ISO 100 • f/5.6 • 1/100 s • 50 mm
#photo by @eikejanssen



I'm looking forward to every upvote🔝, every reply📩 and every resteem➥ if you like my project.

Chat with me on Steemit Chat: eikejanssen

Sort:  

Nice shot! The weather looks better too! ;-)

Thanks! Yeah, I shot this in summer.

Da bist du aber nah dran, ist das ein richtiger Flughafen oder eine kleinere Start- und Landebahn?

Ja, ist zwar ein richtiger Flughafen, aber eben für kleine Maschinen ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eikejanssen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

thanks my friend! :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 6.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.21
Server time: 20:12:50
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1522.18/1600.00
Total Photos: 55
Total comments: 126
Total contest wins: 23
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90