HDR Photography Series - HDR # 1 by @eddieboo

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

HDR Series: HDR # 1


I love creating HDR photos!

Maybe because I'm colorblind so I tend to enjoyed boosting the colors quite a bit.

This series will be called HDR series because I would like to categorize my photography posts so that it will be easier to find older posts.

Also this is my entry for the #vehiclephotography contest hosted by @photocontests

Enjoy the photo everyone!


"HDR Vroom Vroom!" by - @eddieboo
(click on the pic for full size)


THANK YOU! Steemians for visiting my post and hope that you guys enjoyed it!

If you want to know more about who I am and what I am about.

Please visit my #introducemyself post

intro-thumbnail-png

Cats Series

Please feel free to follow, upvote, resteem and comment if you enjoyed my post. Let's be friends!

Thanks again Steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65