If you love funny kitty, could you please stand up? Cats Photography Series #1

in #photography6 years ago

cats series 1.png


Cats Series #1 by @Eddieboo


"Butter the Cat"


I'm starting a brand new @eddieboo #cats #photography series.

For my very first cat posting on Steemit, let me introduce you guys to Butter the Cat!


About this picture


Butter is an indoor cat that I rescued from the shelter with my ex-girlfriend.

Due to my ex-girlfriend not wanting him to get into any kind of dangerous situations, Butter had never been allowed outside, EVER!

Although he loves sitting by the windows, starting at the birds and hissing at random cats that would walk past by him.

One day I decided to take him out for a walk outside in our backyard since his overprotective mom wasn't there lol.

He seems very happy and wanted to explore everywhere because everything was basically new to him.

He started smelling the dirt, leaves, and tress. All of a sudden he jumped on to the green recycling trash can and stood up with his two little furry rear paws!

Cats series 1 - Butter the cat.png

Luckily I had my DSLR with me and started taking snapshots of Butter standing up like a little furry human.

He stood there for a couple minutes and I was like what the heck lol!

I'm so glad I was able to capture this very weird cat name Butter acting like he's human.

Line-break-small-02.png


THANK YOU Steemians for visiting my post and hope that you guys enjoyed it!

If you want to know more about who I am and what I am about.

Please visit my #introducemyself post

Please feel free to follow, upvote, resteem and comment if you enjoyed my post.

Thanks again Steemians!


steemit logo bottom.png

Sort:  

#funny
for me when I see something funny never think to stop laughing, it is up to people to say what is important I am happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70