Vehicles Photography contest

in #vehiclephotography7 years ago

The Need For Speed Game into The Real One.

A Mitsubishi clone I rather called it that way because it has the same body chassis like Evo 9
I used to play the need for speed game and suddenly my head turn to my car so this is the result a complete real NFS machine.
Location Bintulu Borneo Sarawak Highway

Sort:  

Congratulations @dylen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 4/5
Multiplier: 1.01

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.5 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Is this your car? Very nice, love they styling and detail - quite different and unique.

Yups its my weekend drive.. i got the inspiration from the Need for Speed game its kinda something that I want to do during leisure time. Thanks .. I mean thanks a lot you've been like checking out all my post I appreciate it.

That's exactly what Steemit is all about, you took the time to view my post and comment on it - and so I do the same. We share and grow together. For example, now I know that is your car I want to know more - how did it start out - what did you do to modify it? What's the interior like, top speed, engine specifications? You have something unique and it could cover many blog posts on here explaining every detail - each one with the potential to earn - if I'm interested so could hundreds of others on here. Grow by building your base, follow people who interest you, upvote and comment on their posts and they will return. Join groups, there are plenty of Discord Channels about I like the guys and gals @guidesteemit https://discordapp.com/invite/2ZUkm2f you chat in the channels and use the post promotion channel for free to get your work seen more. And remember, every time you comment on someone else's work it increases the chance they will view yours and comment on it. Good luck and I can't wait to see more posts about your whip!

I just don't know how to reply to this one... its just feel like being lift up. I just don't know how put to em into words..I mean I appreciate it more.. sure I try my best to dig the whole information out of it and put em in more details..I value your advice more than what I have....im not going to forget this..Thanks sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21