Vehicle Photography Contest Entry: Jeepney

in #vehiclephotography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends! This photo is my first-ever entry to @juliank's vehicle photography challenge, which runs every wednesdays.

This jeepney with colorful balloons on its back passed by me while I was waiting for my ride home. Jeepneys are common mode of transport in the Philippines, some of them sport colorful paintjobs and decals too.

IMG_20171002_163927_219.jpg

I took this photo using my trusty Samsung Galaxy S5. Hope you enjoy this entry. Have a good one!


Thank you for visiting! 😇

Sort:  
Loading...

cool! i wonder how they could hold all those.. it looks like it would fly away..

Same thought @chinito. I kinda worried that with all the friction and all, one or two balloons could come loose.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dean101 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thanks to @dean101 I guess. Haha!😅😂😇

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dean101 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yay! It's alive! Looks like the bot was tired yesterday when I tagged it in my Musings #9 post. ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64