You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelog 02 | Japan Series: Astonishing Arashiyama ♥

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago

Amazing post - your photography is really great. Are you shooting all of these on the a6300? Not to make this about the camera and not the artists - I know that art isn't about the gear, but the reason I ask is that I'm in the market for a new camera and am considering the a6500. I bought Nikon 20 years ago based on my favourite photographer on Flickr and loved Nikon ever since, but I just sold my Nikon gear and am not sure where to go!

As for Japan, I've been fascinated by the culture ever since I started reading Haruki Murakami - his novels really move me and have got me really interested in the culture. Your post was well written and inspiring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66