Love or Hate Winter ?

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago (edited)

9d75b382-3a3b-403c-8889-d9b60687ce64.jpeg


Ever since moving to canada.. Winter is my favorite season :) Hey I love Summer and Fall too. How about you ?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

wow sungguh bagus sekali saya menyukainya

Ah, I've never been in a Winter like that, I really wish to one day experience the snow! My country (Venezuela) only has 2 seasons, Summer and Winter, but the lowest our Winter reaches is 16ºC / 60ºF (At least in my city of Caracas) so snow never falls :(

So winter weather is cool then :)

I'm not that into winter!
Don't understand me wrong I love drifting through the snow with my enduro or my maybe future bmw.. ;)
but the -16°C atm are just way too cold!
greets

I am yet to try a enduro on snow, that would be fun ! yeah sub zero can be hard We went on week snowmobile trip where we had -18 to -35 :) but it was still fun !

I had some -16°C offroad fun with my pajero yesterday!
You can look it up on my blog :)
greets

Winter has always been my favorite season! I grow fonder of my daily mugs of coffee. You can always put on more clothes and feel warm when you're cold. But there's only so much you can take off in summer 😂

Thats true and the last one is funny !

I wish winter looked like that in Australia! i think my favorite would be autumn :)

you got an amazing summer to compensate for :) I like autumn to when colors change

I do not like winter anymore. because there is hardly any snow in my city.
it's just cold. No beautiful images: /

but you are doing great pictures :)
Go on. congratulations

I agree, cold winter without snow could get boring. Thanks :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 07:05:36
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 844.82/1600.00
Total Photos: 49
Total comments: 74
Total contest wins: 13
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I actually love it, it's beautiful to photograph, but it has to be snow i love to see trees covered in snow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22