#vehiclephotography - Our Corvette

in #vehiclephotography6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Today, I was browsing through some photography contests and saw that @juliank's photo contest for tomorrow was #vehiclephotography. I was scratching my head wondering if there were any photos of vehicles in my photo albums as I don't often take car photos, then suddenly remembered the hire car we had during our U.S. West Coast vacation back in 2009. Hubby A and I decided to splash out a bit and hire a "cool and fun" car for our trip around parts of the West Coast and boy, did we feel awesome driving around in this Corvette. It almost made us feel like we were in a movie 😂

2018-03-13-21-36-21.jpg
Our ride for our trip around the U.S. West Coast

I have to say that til this day, of all our travels, this trip remains one of my most favourite trips. I'd absolutely love to return one day and visit other parts of the U.S. Though, next time, rather than a fancy car, we'd most likely be driving a van to transport our family of five around 🤣

For more information on @juliank's photography contests, please click here.

I hope you enjoyed my post. Please follow for more exciting posts to come 😄

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 12:03:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 44.60/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53