My First post on Steemit

in #vegetarian7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,

I'm a newish investor into cryptocurrency but a long time follower, I can see Steemit to be the future for blogs and this is only going to take off from here as it's still in it's baby steps currently!

I'll be posting weekly hopefully more regarding my new way of life being a vegetarian diet, from eating over $100 of meat a week to nothing is a huge shock to myself, friends and family, lost so much weight already from doing this for 2 months I can't wait to share this information with those who want some change in their life and those who want to get fitter be it for a sport they play or a partner they want to impress.

Stay tuned and I hope to do a post in a weeks time.

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit @jcomp6 . I am Also New here. I want to know about your vegetarian diet. Hopefully you have a great time in this platform. to get more info I followed you. Thank You from @steemero

Thanks for the follow, returned the favor, I'm hoping to give food ideas! that was the hardest part for myself going vegetarian and I'd result to having a cheese pizza or pad thai as a take out option.

Welcome to steemit, follow you both. I'm planning to ba a vegetarian ,too.

I hope to help you with any questions, coming from somebody that would eat KFC at least twice a week to no meat, massive shock to the system and feeling so much better about myself!

I see this site going a long way ahead, thus the value of STEEM will only Boom.

I hope so too!, it's only in it's baby stages currently!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

welcome Jcomp6 to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

following back now :)

Hi and welcome to steemit, nice to see the community getting bigger

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit @jcomp6, here you can issue the creativity you guys about how to be a good writer, introducing the culture of each region, about nature, or about photography for you guys who love the field of photography. Hope you guys are excited and happy to be a member of steemit. I waiting for the prime of your post guys. ;)

Hi @jcomp6, nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Cool! You have a fresh account so I wanted to make this post. One upvote from me and rock on!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Congratulations @jcomp6! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82