Sort:  

Yes i'm still to see any beyond meat in the wild (so to speak) yet too. That and the impossible burger.

Its good to see you by the way. The 30 day drop off appears to be a thing, up until this point its hard to find the effort to write after this point its hard to find enough time to write all the things you want to write! That was my experience at least.

Hehe, I haven't yet given up steemit completely, I still check in now and then. After the initial (over-)excitement wore off I noticed how extrinsic motivation for writing doesn't do me a lot of good, and somehow I'm not that inclined to write something just for the purpose of writing it (that's high enough quality to publish here anyway).

Ah yes, I know that feeling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62