Sort: ย 

You all are. I love you! Vegan superstars! Every time I think I don't have time to keep this going, I just look at your entries and think, there is no way this can ever stop. You all are amazing and inspiring and I freaking love you! <3

That is really nice to hear, thank you my dear, but your talent is for sure on the same level if not better!

You guys are so cute! Can we have a veganwednesday meetup already? ;)

That would be awesome, sharing tips, cooking together, smelling the flavors and learning each others tastes :)

I think it should happen. We'll have to rally the troops :)

I little of powering up and I might afford a trip to Bali :) I noticed that a lot of steemians are connected to this place, obviously it is beautiful, but so are other places, so what specifically is it about Bali?

Oooohhhh well if you do, let me know I know a lot of things about this here Bali that can stretch that SBD further haha <3 Ummmm I don't know, it's kind of a networking hub with really cool co-working spaces and it used to be super crypto friendly until the gov' got involved and now, not so much. I think in the end, it's pricepoint to beauty. For me, it was the vegan popularity here. I've never been anywhere in the world that was so catered toward things I like, like kombucha and ferments and vegan restaurants ;) I think you'd love it!

I will, you sound like a local resident already and probably speak bali too :) I find it so fascinating that a vegan lifestyle brought you to Bali, basing the place where you want to spend the rest of your life around the food that you love makes so much sene, especially in your case!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42