Sort:  

Thank you so much @street.yoga I am happy you like it ...............the VEGAN WEDNESDAY is everyday, but the winner announcement is every Wednesday, It is a competition and not only for recipes. You can write an article or make video. Anything you like, as long it's vegan, although it's for everyone, not only for vegans. For more details you can read the article I tagged above the first photo or go to #veganwednesday 🌸💖🌸

You're welcome. Saved for future reference when I am in cooking mode again which will be soon enough, #veganwednesday it is then, or #veganhumpday, now I can remember it easier :)

Vegan hump day??? Maybe you can start new contest @street.yoga, lol

Maybe, I love to judge :)

Sounds like a plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72