You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner NO Chicken Dinner! #Veganwednesday Challenge: Week 17 Starts Now! ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ‡

in #veganwednesday โ€ข 6 years ago

Cheesy, as in cheeselike stuffed tomatoes
https://steemit.com/vegan/@street.yoga/cheesy-stuffed-tomatoes
4B91EE01-001F-41F9-9166-BD87F258FEF5.jpeg

Sort: ย 

These are so adorable :) I need to find some big tomatoes :)

This ones are not that big, no beef tomatoes anyways, but don't buy teton de venus, it could be hard to keep them in position :)

They look a lot bigger than the ones I get around here ;) Hey, I am going to put out the announcement for the winners so could you pick your favorite 3 and send them to me for the post, Mr. Winner of last week :)

I made my choice, how do I communicate it to you?

Steemit.chat or Discord or even here since everyone is going to know that it was you who chose the winners anyway ;) Whatever is easier for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52