You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I CAN'T DO THIS ALONE ANYMORE! Contest Announcement: $WIN SBD$

Hey Cece,
I really like your decision to include all the entries as winners!! It is incredibly hard to choose one of the entries as a winner, because it also means that all the others won't win.
So, everybody can be happy!
Will read the new contest rules.
CU, Chris

Sort:  

Looked at the entries. Wow, they all are really mind-blowing!! Very high quality of content! Totally get it that you cannot do this alone any more. haha 🤗

Hahaha right? I just sit here reading for hours and hours and get my little sheet of paper, look at them like 8 times each and can't do it. I always end up sending them around to other people to help me and try my best not to do it when hungry though you guys always make me starving no matter how much I eat before with your delicious entries :)

haha, when I read it, I can see it like a little movie in my head. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76