You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner NO Chicken Dinner! #Veganwednesday Challenge: Week 17 Starts Now! 🍋🍌🍍🍎🍇

This is fabulous! So much goodness right here! I am addicted to eggplant so I am eager to try the burgers @street.yoga and the chocolate almond heaven, who could resist @birdsinparadise? Congratulations and I am looking forward to going back thru these wonderful links. Thank you!

Sort:  

Hi @qberryfarms! I'm happy to see you here enjoying the amazing talents happening here in #veganwednesday haha :) I just love how creative the entries are and am happy you were able to see them! Don't you think that some of @street.yoga's burgers followed by @birdsinparadise's chocolate would be a dream? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51