You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Plant-Based and a Butternut Squash & Cauliflower Slow Cooker Soup Recipe!

Thank you so much for your response! I totally agree people generally understand better what "vegan" means than "plant-based" just yet--although I still get people asking if I eat fish. Can't wait to see the entries for this coming week!

Sort:  

I got a lot of very non vegan entries at first haha I wasn't super sure how to handle that but we seem to have it under control now ;) I know it's still a very new and foreign concept... my dad refuses to accept that I won't eat a steak with him when he comes to visit me... obviously it's been a while since we've seen each other lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41