You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy VEGAN Rosemary & Hemp Seed Mini Flat Breads (Original Recipe)

in #veganwednesday6 years ago

Wow! You are my new hero! First, they look and sound amazing, second the recipe looks fairly easy to follow, and last but not least you made these with your collected rainwater! My mind is blown! I’m definitely going to take a shot at these this weekend, thank you!

Sort:  

I'm delighted to receive such enthusiasm, thank you @nicolelang!!! Yes they are super easy and tasty... You can eat them as snacks or to accompany a meal, with or without a topping... very versatile. I started collecting rainwater when I moved to the area of Ireland I live in currently... the water here has so many chemicals in you can literally smell it - yuk! And a 5L bottle of water costs 2 euro, so by collecting rainwater we save 15-20 euro per week, which makes a huge difference to our budget! I hope you enjoy your bread... let me know how it turns out if you think of it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42