You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CARAMEL DELIGHT FOR VEGAN WEDNESDAY 🌸💖🌸

in #veganwednesday7 years ago

Huge thank you!
I have skin problems from dairy products and I found out that I'm feeling much more better if I don't eat gluten, but I have a really bad sweet tooth. This cake is definetely a must try! :)

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear that, the gluten can be quite a serious problem for many people these days, But don't worry about dairy, because it's not meant for human consumption anyway. It is very bad for human helath period. No to mention the cruelty to cows and their babies.

However, I have lots of gluten free - dairy free delicious desserts, so feel free to check my blog 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43