You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner, No Chicken Dinner, ('cuz it's Vegan!) Week 8 #veganwednesday Contest + Week 9 IMPORTANT Announcement! ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ

in #veganwednesday โ€ข 7 years ago

Congratulations to all winners, these are fabulous entries wow!!!

I am so touched Dear @heart-to-heart by your kindness and I am grateful for having the opportunity to spread the vegan message via Vegan Wednesday. You are truly an Angel, thank you so much............I will be back soon XOXO

Sort: ย 

Awww well I am so thankful to have you here! Sometimes, I feel really overwhelmed but it's you amazing Steemians that keep me running this week after week! I promise it'll continue in full contest form when I get back but I just hope everyone still plays along while I'm gone so we don't forget and lose track of our amazing community <3

Hello my Dearest, I hope you are doing well XOXO
I have a very European dish for this time. I hope you are going to like it: https://steemit.com/veganwednesday/@lenasveganliving/tangy-cabbage-rolls

I've already told you this but I'll say it again <3 I LOVE IT! Thank you for sharing as always <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47