You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I CAN'T DO THIS ALONE ANYMORE! Contest Announcement: $WIN SBD$

Thank you so much Sweetie for the BONUS, I really appreciate it.

And of course, I can totally relate to your dilemma. I had the same problem,with FAV contest, but my Dear Friends @dswigle helped me to resolved it. Your solution is great as well, so good luck to everyone 💚🌿💚
https://steemit.com/veganwednesday/@lenasveganliving/quinoa-falafel-for-vegan-wednesday

Sort:  

I really hope this works out in multilayers to get more to give out and to have the entries voted on by everyone else! Let's see how it goes this week- it's too stressful for me to keep trying to figure out how to be fair when I love you all <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72