You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: Winners from Last Week's #veganwednesday Contest + Updates! Thank You For Entering! ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ

in #veganwednesday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Awwwwwwwwwwwww, this is amazing, @heart-to-heart, but I just found out now.............. UPV & RSD
This is a brand new recipes I posted couple hours ago, but I am not sure if you can include it in the contest. Please let me know DEAR. I was not able to make the tag to be first, but it is included ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰https://steemit.com/vegan/@lenasveganliving/garden-spaghetti

Sort: ย 

Of course YOU CAN <3 I will be doing the judging next Wednesday, I'm currently traveling right now and am much behind on the Steemit-world. I have been missing you! <3 I made sure to get my fruits and veggies post out this week though! I added a little bit of an educational component to try to help some kiddies over to our side ;) Hope that's OK with you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67