You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Wednesday | Chocolate Almond Coconut Bars

in #veganwednesday6 years ago (edited)

These looks fabulous, I just wish I have one or two right now my Dear 🌸💖🌸

PS: I didn't know you are going to be grandma...........I just would like to wish you and your family all the best XOXO

Sort:  

Thank you sweetie! Yes, so blessed, my first grandchild! Thank you for the kind words. Do you have grandchildren? I thought I had noticed you preparing some goodies for the on prior posts. If so , I bet you are a super hero to them! So many fabulous treats from you!

You are most welcome my Dear and yes I am blessed with two years old twin boys. I think being a grandmother is one of the happiest experiences in life and I am very happy for you. You will be an amazing grandma 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36