You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buddha Bowl for Vegan Wednesday

in #veganwednesday6 years ago

I'm always drooling over people's pictures of buddha bowls. 🤤 They look so delicious (I bet they taste too!) but I've never made one for myself. Even though people say that they're easy and simple meals, it just seems a lot of work, since there are so many components in them, cooking, grating, baking, assembling... I'm just too lazy! 😅 So, I'm not going to lie, I probably won't try this one out, but I truly looks delicious though! 😋

Sort:  

I appreciate the honesty. :) I used to be quite intimidated by them, too, but if you have some stuff ready to go it's not too hard to put together. I will let you in on a little secret though--I made mine nice and pretty, but the remainder I left thrown together in a messy bowl for my boyfriend to eat as he likes. If I am not trying to make them look presentable my method is usually just toss it all together since that's how I end up eating it anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41